Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Edmonton
13428 - 149 Street N.W., Unit 113
Edmonton, Alberta
T5V 0B7

Ph: 780.477.9231
Fx: 780.477.3701


Bruce Hansen

Regional Vice President - Northern Alberta, the Northwest Territories and Yukon
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.993.8334
Email: bhansen@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Division


Greg Terry


Air Distribution Manager
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.862.1273
Email: gterry@ehpricesales.com


Earl Dickie


Engineering Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.966.6191
Email: edickie@ehpricesales.com


Connie Keller


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ckeller@ehpricesales.com


Ann-Cathrine Barker


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: abarker@ehpricesales.com


Shaun Hansen


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shansen@ehpricesales.com


Cal Teskey


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.993.8335
Email: cteskey@ehpricesales.com


Sean Hoffman


Sales / Support / Controls
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shoffman@ehpricesales.com


Seth Miller


Sales Support
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: smiller@ehpricesales.com


Lindsey Metheral


Sales Support (Air Distribution)
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: lmetheral@ehpricesales.com

Industrial Division


Geo Hebrada


Industrial Division Manager
Ph: (780) 447-1141
Email: ghebrada@ehpricesales.com


Qassim Abdulkadir


Project Coordinator
Ph: (780) 447-1141
Email: qabdulkadir@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Shane Hall


Engineering Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shall@ehpricesales.com


Samuel Frenette


Engineering Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.394.8331
Email: sfrenette@ehpricesales.com


Chris Tse


Engineering Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.616.4117
Email: ctse@ehpricesales.com

Inside Sales


Ross Savard


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: rsavard@ehpricesales.com


Yvonne MacNeil


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ymacneil@ehpricesales.com


Debbie Dunn


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ddunn@ehpricesales.com

Administration, Warehouse and Manufacturing Team


Rhonda Gill


Office Administrator
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: rgill@ehpricesales.com


Amber Forster


Reception
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: aforster@ehpricesales.com


Herb Kenny


Warehouse Manager
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: hkenny@ehpricesales.com


John Gill


Manufacturing Manager
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: jgill@ehpricesales.com


Douglas Nelligan


Manufacturing
Ph: 780.477.9231