Contacts

Contacts

E.H. Price Edmonton
13428 - 149 Street N.W., Unit 113
Edmonton, Alberta
T5V 0B7

Ph: 780.477.9231
Fx: 780.477.3701


Bruce Hansen


Area Manager
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.993.8334
Email: bhansen@ehpricesales.com

Air Distribution Division


Greg Terry


Division Manager - Air Distribution Division
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.862.1273
Email: gterry@ehpricesales.com


Connie Keller


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ckeller@ehpricesales.com


Debbie Dunn


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ddunn@ehpricesales.com


Cal Teskey


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.993.8335
Email: cteskey@ehpricesales.com


Matthew Hooft


Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 587.590.1473
Email: mhooft@ehpricesales.com


Earl Dickie


Engineering Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.966.6191
Email: edickie@ehpricesales.com

Industrial Division


Geo Hebrada


Unisorb (Industrial)
Ph: (780) 447-1141
Email: ghebrada@ehpricesales.com


Qassim Abdulkadir


Unisorb (Industrial)
Ph: (780) 447-1141
Email: qabdulkadir@ehpricesales.com

Mechanical Division


Shane Hall


Sales Engineer - Mechanical
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shall@ehpricesales.com


Samuel Frenette


Alberta Regional Engineered Sales Representative
Ph: 780.477.9231
M: 780.394.8331
Email: sfrenette@ehpricesales.com

Sales Support


Seth Miller


Sales Support
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: smiller@ehpricesales.com


Ann-Cathrine Barker


Sales Support
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: abarker@ehpricesales.com


Shaun Hansen


Sales Support
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shansen@ehpricesales.com

Inside Sales


Ross Savard


Inside Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: rsavard@ehpricesales.com


Yvonne MacNeil


Inside Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: ymacneil@ehpricesales.com


Sean Hoffman


Inside Sales
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: shoffman@ehpricesales.com

Administration & Warehouse


John Gill


Manufacturing Manager
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: jgill@ehpricesales.com


Herb Kenny


Warehouse/Manufacturing
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: hkenny@ehpricesales.com


Rhonda Gill


Office Administrator
Ph: 780.477.9231
Email: rgill@ehpricesales.com